top of page
My debut album Glacier Point is now available to stream on all major streaming platforms!
Enjoy a short preview above.



Songs / arranging / production: Maya Caskie
Vocals / guitar: Maya Caskie
Violin: Nicole Petrus Barracks
Cello: Evie Coplan
Double Bass: Thea Sayr
Piano: Jay Verma
Cover image: Marley Jean Fernandes
bottom of page